Domaine de moulin mer vue de son jardin
Domaine de moulin mer vue de son jardin

Domaine de Moulin Mer

34 route du Moulin Mer, 29460 Logonna-Doualas, Finistère

from
106€
a night
 

 

PERIOD CHARM IN FINISTERE

Domaine de Moulin Mer, guest house near Brest

 

Picture a spot in Brittany, in French Cornwall, on a peninsula reaching far into the waters of the Rade de Brest and in the heart of the Regional Natural Park. This is a picturesque setting near Brest and he Crozon Peninsula, in easy reach of the cathedral city of Quimper and several sites that are well worth visiting (the Arrée Mountains, the abers, the flamboyant parish churches, France’s very own Land’s End, Morlaix Bay, Ouessant Island, Pont Aven, Roscoff, and Océanopolis Aquarium to name but a few!). Here, the sea is a short walk away, as is a fantastic coastal path with unspoilt views. This is where you’ll find a seaside Manor offering charming and elegant guest rooms, each one tastefully-decorated with antique furniture from the Louis XVI period, and the gîte and grounds are also the definition of refinement. Welcome to the Domaine de Moulin Mer, a charming and luxurious Bed-and-Breakfast that features in the Michelin Guide, ready to settle you into a haven of peace complete with palm trees, eucalyptus, olive trees, agaves and other Mediterranean plants.

Our guest house includes a Well-being Suite with sauna, steam room and pool. For complete relaxation, you can also book a massage or a session with a reflexologist.

 

Facilities & Services

Activities

Chambre Ruliver, 2pp max, 1st floor

 

This room was named after a neighbourhood at the entrance to Logonna-Daoulas. Located on the 1st floor, it is decorated in Louis XVI style, with a view over the rear gardens, overlooking bamboos. This standard double room offers a kingsize bed (160 X 200cm), an en-suite shower room with toilet and hairdryer, a desk, a wardrobe and a hospitality tray supplied with tea, coffee, milk and biscuits.

This is a light and peaceful room that can accommodate up to 2 people.

– From 1st November to 31st March: 105.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking. 

– From 1st April to 30th October: 115.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking PLUS access to the Spa Suite and jacuzzi.

 

Chambre Kersanton, 2pp max, 1st floor

 

Chambre Kersanton is located on the 1st floor and overlooks the front of the grounds. Light pours in through two large windows. There is a large, kingsize bed (180 x 200cm) that can also be made up as 2 twin beds, plus an en-suite shower room with toilet. It can accommodate a maximum of 2 guests. The décor is in the Louis XVI style. There is also a hospitality tray supplied with tea, coffee, milk and biscuits.

– From 1st November to 31st March: 115.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking. 

– From 1st April to 30th October: 155.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking PLUS access to the Spa Suite and jacuzzi.

NB: During July & August there is an additional charge of 10€ per night. We accept French chèques vacances off-season. In high season, rooms must be booked for a minimum of 3 nights. 

 

Chambre Suite du Roz, 2pp max, 2nd floor 

 

La Suite du Roz is located on the 2nd floor and overlooks both the front and rear gardens. This suite comprises a bedroom and a sitting room. In the bedroom there is a large, kingsize bed (180 x 200cm) to accommodate a maximum of 2 guests. There is a generous chest of drawers, a wardrobe and valet stand as well as an armchair and pedestal table. In the little sitting room, two armchairs invite you to sit on either side of a Louis XVI table. The writing desk, fireplace and trumeau mullion add to the character of the room. 

It is possible to add one single bed if required, so can accommodate up to 3 guests. 

The Suite has a private shower room with toilet. The décor is Louis XVI style. We also provide a hospitality tray supplied with tea, coffee, milk and biscuits.

– From 1st November to 31st March: 145.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking. 

– From 1st April to 30th October: 170.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking PLUS access to the Spa Suite and jacuzzi.

NB: During July & August there is an additional charge of 10€ per night. We accept French chèques vacances off-season. In high season, rooms must be booked for a minimum of 3 nights. There is a supplement of 35€ per night for a 3rd guest in this Suite.

Chambre Suite Rosmorduc, 3pp max, 2nd floor

 

is located on the 2nd floor and overlooks both the front and rear gardens. This suite comprises a bedroom and a sitting room. In the bedroom there is a large, kingsize bed (180 x 200cm) to accommodate a maximum of 2 guests. 

There is a generous chest of drawers, a wardrobe and valet stand as well as an armchair and pedestal table. In the little sitting room, two armchairs invite you to sit on either side of a Louis XVI table. The writing desk, fireplace and trumeau mullion add to the character of the room. 

It is possible to add one single bed if required, so can accommodate up to 3 guests. 

The Suite has its own shower room with toilet. The décor is Louis XVI style. We also provide a hospitality tray supplied with tea, coffee, milk and biscuits.

– From 1st November to 31st March: 145.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking. 

– From 1st April to 30th October: 170.66€ per night for 2 people (+ 0.44€ tourist tax per night per adult). A generous breakfast is included in the price, as is WiFi and secure car-parking PLUS access to the Spa Suite and jacuzzi.

NB: During July & August there is an additional charge of 10€ per night. We accept French chèques vacances off-season. In high season, rooms must be booked for a minimum of 3 nights. There is a supplement of 35€ per night for a 3rd guest in this Suite.

 

Please consult the ‘Accommodation’ tab for prices for each room.  

 

  • Insert your content here

 

Contact

Please complete the form below if you wish to contact the owner of the Domaine de Moulin Mer

 






En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.

Domaine de moulin mer vue de son jardin
Domaine de moulin mer vue de son jardin

Domaine de Moulin Mer

34 route du Moulin Mer, 29460 Logonna-Doualas, Finistère

à partir de
106.00€
la nuit
 

LE CHARME D’ÉPOQUE, FINISTERE

Domaine de Moulin Mer, chambres d’hôtes proche de Brest

La Bretagne, le Finistère, la Cornouaille, une presqu’ile au cœur de la Rade de Brest et du Parc Naturel Régional d’Armorique, proche de Brest, de la Presqu’ile de Crozon, non loin de Quimper et de sites importants (Mont d’Arrée, les abers, les enclos paroissiaux, la pointe du Raz, la baie de Morlaix, Ouessant, Pont Aven, Roscoff, Océanopolis…), la mer à deux pas avec un sentier côtier fabuleux et préservé, là se dresse un manoir bord de mer maison d’hôtes de charme rénovée avec goût, décorée de meubles d’antiquaires d’époque Louis XVI, le gîte comme le parc sont raffinement. Bienvenue au Domaine de Moulin Mer, luxueuse maison d’hôtes de charme et de prestige. Nos chambres d’hôtes de charme sélectionnées par le Guide Michelin vous accueillent dans un havre de paix pourvu d’une palmeraie, d’eucalyptus, d’oliviers, d’agaves et autres plantes méditerranéennes.

Notre maison d’hôtes dispose d’un espace Bien-être avec sauna, hammam et SPA de nage. Nous proposons également des massages et des séances de réflexologie plantaire.

Services

Activités

Chambre Ruliver Max. de personnes: 2 – Étage: 1

Le nom de cette chambre provient d’un quartier à l’entrée du bourg de Logonna-Daoulas. Située au premier étage, décorée en style Louis XVI, la vue donne sur le parc arrière face à une forêt de bambous. Cette chambre double standard offre un grand lit en 160 X 200cm, une salle de douche privée avec toilettes, sèche-cheveux, un bureau, une armoire, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie offrant thé, café, lait et biscuits.

La pièce est lumineuse et calme. Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à deux personnes.

– Du 1er novembre au 31 mars : 105,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi et au parking sécurisé.

– Du 1er avril au 30 octobre : 115,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi, au parking sécurisé et au SPA-jacuzzi du Domaine.

Chambre Kersanton Max. de personnes: 2 – Étage: 1

La chambre Kersanton se situe au premier étage et donne sur l’avant du parc. Elle est éclairée par deux grandes fenêtres. Elle dispose d’un grand lit king size de 180 x 200cm. Elle possède sa salle d’eau privée avec douche et toilettes. Elle peut accueillir un maximum de deux personnes, soit en double, soit en twin. La décoration est en style Louis XVI. Un plateau de courtoisie propose café, thé et biscuits.

– Du 1er novembre au 31 mars : 115,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi et au parking sécurisé.

– Du 1er avril au 30 octobre : 135,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi, au parking sécurisé et au SPA-jacuzzi du Domaine.

NB: Une majoration (juillet – août) de 10€ TTC/jour est appliquée en sus. Les chèques vacances sont acceptés en basse saison. Trois nuitées minimum demandées en haute saison.

Chambre Suite du Roz Max. de personnes: 3Étage: 2

La Suite du Roz se situe au deuxième étage et donne sur l’avant et l’arrière du parc. Elle dispose d’une chambre et d’un salon. Dans la chambre un grand lit king size de 180 x 200cm peut accueillir jusqu’à deux personnes. Vous y trouverez une pantalonnière, une armoire et valet de chambre, ainsi qu’un fauteuil et un guéridon. Dans le salon, deux fauteuils entourent une table bouillotte Louis XVI, un bonheur du jour, un bureau, une cheminée et trumeau raviront votre séjour. Un lit supplémentaire d’une place peut accueillir une personne en plus. La Suite possède sa salle d’eau privée avec douche et toilettes. Elle peut donc accueillir un maximum de trois personnes. La décoration est en style Louis XVI. Un plateau de courtoisie propose café, thé et biscuits.

– Du 1er novembre au 31 mars : 145,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi et au parking sécurisé.

– Du 1er avril au 30 octobre : 170,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi, au parking sécurisé et au SPA-jacuzzi du Domaine.

 NB: Une majoration (juillet – août) de 10€ TTC/jour est appliquée en sus. Les chèques vacances sont acceptés en basse saison. Trois nuitées minimum demandées en haute saison. Supplément de 35 euros TTC/jour pour la 3ème personne.

Chambre Suite Rosmorduc Max. de personnes: 3Étage: 2

La Suite Rosmorduc se situe au deuxième étage et donne sur l’avant et l’arrière du parc. Elle dispose d’une chambre et d’un salon. Dans la chambre un grand lit king size de 180 x 200cm peut accueillir jusqu’à deux personnes. Vous y trouverez une pantalonnière, une armoire et valet de chambre, ainsi qu’un fauteuil et un guéridon. Dans le salon, deux fauteuils entourent une table bouillotte Louis XVI, un bonheur du jour, un bureau, une cheminée et trumeau raviront votre séjour. Un lit supplémentaire d’une place peut accueillir une personne en plus. La Suite possède sa salle d’eau privée avec douche et toilettes. Elle peut donc accueillir un maximum de trois personnes. La décoration est en style Louis XVI. Un plateau de courtoisie propose café, thé et biscuits.

– Du 1er novembre au 31 mars : 145,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi et au parking sécurisé.

– Du 1er avril au 30 octobre : 170,66€ TTC /nuit pour deux personnes (+ 0,44€ de taxes de séjour /nuitée/pers). Le petit-déjeuner gourmand est inclus, ainsi que l’accès au wifi, au parking sécurisé et au SPA-jacuzzi du Domaine.

 NB: Une majoration (juillet – août) de 10€ TTC/jour est appliquée en sus. Les chèques vacances sont acceptés en basse saison. Trois nuitées minimum demandées en haute saison. Supplément de 35 euros TTC/jour pour la 3ème personne.

Voir l’onglet Hébergements pour le tarif par chambre.

  • Insert your content here
 

Contact

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous afin d’être mis en relation avec le propriétaire de Moulin Mer






En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.