Les Maisons de Victoire

38 rue Joffre, 22520 Binic, Côtes d’Armor

from
85.00€
per night
 

 

OUR HOLIDAY HOMES RIGHT NEAR THE BEACH IN COTES D’ARMOR

Les Maisons de Victoire,

holiday homes in Binic

 

Website

 

  • Insert your content here

 

In the heart of the port, holiday homes just 200 metres from the beach

Binic, is known as “the Beauty Spot of the Cotes d’Armor”.  In a great location for exploring during your holidays, these two holidays homes nestle in the bay of Saint-Brieuc between Saint-Malo and the famous Pink Granite Coast. On site, this seaside resort offers various activities including walks along the GR34 coastal path, watersports, 3 beaches in walking distances, delights for food- and drink-lovers, maritime heritage, shopping… and plenty of day trips to plan, including the pretty island of Bréhat, Paimpol, Dinard, Dinan, Erquy and Cap Fréhel. The hard part is choosing what to do next!

If you prefer to linger around your holiday home, you’ll be happily cocooned. Take a book to the sunny terrace of CAP MOUTON, take time out in the sauna that’s in your bathroom, listen to some music, try your hand at making French crêpes or yield to the temptation of the tearoom downstairs. One thing’s for sure, you’ll certainly find space, comfort and fresh sea air to boost your energy.

If you don’t have a car, don’t worry. I am on-hand to help you organize your stay.

Hope to see you soon,

Aurélie

 

Facilities & Services

Activities

Cap Mouton 2pp maximum

 

Holiday home for 2 people – 60m² with an outdoor terrace of 30m² – 1 bedroom – 1 bathroom with private sauna.

This holiday home is located on the first floor of a large house in the port, just 50 metres from the quay. It’s ideal for 2 people, offering an entrance hall, a south-facing living/dining room, separate kitchen that opens onto the 30m² terrace, and a bedroom area facing the courtyard with a walk-in shower, infrared sauna and king-size bed (160cm wide). Separate WC. The apartment has been decorated in an eclectic, cosy style. You’re sure to appreciate the vintage metallic furniture in the kitchen, the reclaimed desk and of course the Ionna Vautrin lamp.

 

Digue et Dentelle 4pp max

 

Holiday home for 4 people – 80m² up in the eaves – 2 bedrooms- 1 bathroom with your own sauna.

This holiday home is located on the second floor of a large house in the port, just 50 metres from the quay. It’s ideal for 4 people, offering an entrance hall, a large living space comprising the kitchen, lounge-diner and desk area, 2 bedrooms (1 kingsize, the other with 3 single beds)  a bathroom with infrared sauna and separate WC. The apartment has been tastefully decorated blending seaside themes and bric à brac. Every space is filled with light thanks to the large, south-facing windows.

Our prices

CAP MOUTON ( 2 people)

 Weekly ratePrice per night (minimum 2 nights)
Low season39085
Mid-season49095
High season590115
Peak season790
Weekend2 nights230
 3 nights310
 4 nights340

 

DIGUE ET DENTELLE (4 people)

 Weekly ratePrice per night (minimum 2 nights)
Low season46095
Mid-season590115
High season690130
Peak season890
Weekend2 nights260
 3 nights340
 4 nights380
  • Included: beds made ready for your arrival, towels and bathrobes available for guest use, basic groceries and household products, WiFi.
  • Prices include water and electricity.
  • Prices do not include the Tourist Tax of 1.20€ per person per night.
  • Pets are not allowed in our holidays lets, please respect this.
  • Security deposit: 200 euros

 

  • Insert your content here

 

Contact

Please complete the form below to contact the owner/s of Les Maisons de Victoire

 






En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.

Les Maisons de Victoire

38 rue Joffre, 22520 Binic, Côtes d’armor

à partir de
85.00€
la nuit
 

NOS GÎTES A 2 PAS DE LA PLAGE, COTES D’ARMOR

Les Maisons de Victoire, gîtes à Binic

Au coeur du port, locations de vacances à 200M de la plage

Binic, c’est le « Grain de beauté des Cotes d’Armor ».  Emplacement stratégique pour rayonner pendant vos vacances,  nos 2 gîtes sont  nichés  au creux de la Baie de Saint-Brieuc entre Saint-Malo et la Côte de granit rose. Sur place, cette station balnéaire offre de nombreuses activités : randonnée sur le GR34, activités nautiques, 3 plages à pied, gastronomie, patrimoine maritime, shopping… et de nombreuses échappées à programmer comme l’Ile de Bréhat et Paimpol, Dinard, Dinan, Erquy et le Cap Fréhel. C’est vous qui choisissez !

Si vous préférez profiter de votre location, vous trouverez ici votre cocoon. Lire au soleil sur la terrasse de CAP MOUTON, s’isoler pour un sauna dans votre salle de bain, écouter de la musique, préparer des crêpes ou pourquoi ne pas se laisser tenter par un bon goûter  au salon de thé du rez de chaussée ? Ce qui est sûr, c’est que vous trouverez ici, Espace, confort et air iodé  pour vous ressourcer …

Vous n’avez pas de voiture ? Ce n’est pas un souci, je suis à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour !

A bientôt …

Aurélie

Services

Activités

Cap Mouton Max. de personnes: 2

Location de vacances pour 2 personnes – surface de 60 m2 avec terrasse de 30 m2-1 chambre-1 salle de bain avec sauna privatif.

La location est située au premier étage d’une grande maison du port à 50 m des quais. Idéale pour 2 personnes, elle se compose d’une entrée, d’un salon-séjour-bureau plein sud , d’une cuisine indépendante avec accès à la terrasse de 30 m2, d’un coin nuit sur cour avec sa douche à l’italienne, son sauna infrarouge, lit 160. Toilettes séparées. La décoration de l’appartement est éclectique et cosy. Un meuble métallique Vintage dans la cuisine, un bureau chiné chez les sœurs, et bien sûr, une lampe Binic de Ionna Vautrin !

Digue et Dentelle Max. de personnes: 4

Location de vacances pour 4 personnes – surface de 80 m2 sous les toits – 2 chambres – 1 salle de bain avec sauna privatif.

La location est située au deuxième étage d’une grande maison du port à 50 m des quais. Idéale pour 4 personnes, elle se compose d’une entrée, d’une grande pièce réunissant la cuisine, le salon-séjour et un coin bureau,  2 chambres (lit : 160 / 3X90), une salle de bain avec son sauna infrarouge. Toilettes séparées. La décoration de l’appartement est un savoureux mélange de brocante et de bord de mer. Le tout mis en lumière par de grandes fenêtres plein sud.

Nos Tarifs

CAP MOUTON ( 2 personnes)

 Tarif semaineTarif Nuit (minimum 2 nuitées)
Basse Saison39085
Moyenne Saison49095
Haute Saison590115
Très Haute Saison790
Week-end2 nuits230
 3 nuits310
 4 nuits340

 

DIGUE ET DENTELLE (4 personnes)

 Tarif semaineTarif Nuit (minimum 2 nuitées)
Basse Saison46095
Moyenne Saison590115
Haute Saison690130
Très Haute Saison890
Week-end2 nuits260
 3 nuits340
 4 nuits380
  • Inclus : préparation des lits pour votre arrivée, serviettes de toilette et peignoirs à votre disposition, fond d’épicerie et produits ménagers, Wifi.
  • Les tarifs comprennent une consommation d’eau et d’électricité
  • Ils  ne comprennent pas la taxe de séjour de 1.20 e/personne/nuit.
  • Les animaux ne sont pas admis dans notre gîte,  merci
  • Caution : 200 euros
  • Insert your content here
 

Contact

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous afin d’être mis en relation avec le propriétaire des Maisons de Victoire






En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.